Staff Directory

Select the first letter of the last name:


A

NameEmail and Phone
Pasquale Accardo
Core Faculty for Developmental Pediatrics
Va-LEND
paccardo@mcvh-vcu.edu
804-560-7347
Return to top

B

Return to top
NameEmail and Phone
Beth A. Bader
Associate Director
Va-LEND 
babader@vcu.edu
804-828-0073
Patrice A. Beard
Mental Health Community Liasion
Center for Family Involvement
PABEARD@VCU.EDU
804-828-6967
Angela G.Best
HR and Fiscal Support Specialist
ABEST@VCU.EDU
804-282-8253
Cheryl E. Bishop
Office Manager
T/TAC
CEBISHOP@VCU.EDU
804-827-9989
Pamala L. Booker
Program Specialist
Infant and Toddler Socialist Network
(Central Regional Office)
pbooker@va-itsnetwork.org
804-833-0087
Nickie Brandenburger
Director of Virginia
Family to Family Network
tnbrandenburg@vcu.edu
804-827-8770
Jack M. Brandt
Disability Policy Specialist
Audience Leader for People with Disabilities
BRANDTJ@VCU.EDU
804-828-1365
Jackie B. Robinson Brock
Project Director
Social Emotional Education and Development in Virginia
robinsonjb3@vcu.edu
804-828-8593
Kayla G. Diggs Brody
Project Coordinator
National Core Indicators (NCI)
DIGGSKG@VCU.EDU
804-828-9599
LaNeka Brown
Office Support Specialist/Receptionist
llbrown3@vcu.edu
804-828-3876
Leslie M.Brown
Program Specialist
T/TAC
LMMURPHYBROWN@VCU.EDU
804-827-9976
Deana M. Buck
Program Leader
Early Childhood/Early Intervention
DMBUCK@VCU.EDU
804-827-0198

C

NameEmail and Phone
Marie Chapin
Core Faculty for Nursing
Va-LEND
mchapin@vcu.edu
804-828-3978
Dana Childress
Program Specialist in Early Intervention
Integrated Training Colaborative
dcchildress@vcu.edu
804-921-5369
Mauretta J. Copeland
Cultural Broker
African American Community
Center for Family Involvement
mcopeland@vcu.edu
877-567-1122
Susanne S. Croasdaile
Program Specialist
T/TAC
SSCROASDAILE@VCU.EDU
804-828-8179
Return to top

D

NameEmail and Phone
Charles L. Daniel
Operations Manager
CLDANIE1@VCU.EDU
804-828-9572
Iman Dannouf
Office Assistant
ppdstwk1@vcu.edu
Melinda P. Debrew
Business Manager
MPDEBREW@VCU.EDU
804-827-0205
Molly A. Dellinger-Wray
Program Specialist/Community Supports
Positive Behavior Supports and Abuse and Neglect
MDWRAY@VCU.EDU
804-828-6926
Parthy Dinora
Director of Research and Program Development
PADINORA@VCU.EDU
804-827-0016
Norma Draper
Local Network Coordinator - Hopewell
Center for Family Involvement
ndraper@vcu.edu
877-567-1122
Jennifer Drummond
LEND Administrative Assistant
Va-LEND
jdrummond@vcu.edu
804-828-0073
Julie A. Durando
Program Leader, Education
Project Director, Virginia Deaf-Blind Project
JDURANDO@VCU.EDU
804-828-8252
Karen Durst
Technical Assistance Consultant – Part C
Infant and Toddler Connection of Virginia
Karen.Durst@dbhds.virginia.gov
804-786-9844
Stacey Dusing
Core Faculty for Physical Therapy
Va-LEND
scdusing@vcu.edu
804-828-0234
Return to top

E

NameEmail and Phone
Return to top

F

NameEmail and Phone
Joel Fravel
Program Specialist
T/TAC
JWFRAVEL@VCU.EDU
804-827-1404
Christine D. Frawley
Program Specialist
T/TAC
CDFRAWLEY@VCU.EDU
804-827-1411
Erik J. Froehlich
Information Technology Specialist
T/TAC
EJFROEHL@VCU.EDU
804-827-1412
Return to top

G

NameEmail and Phone
Donna L. Gilles
Executive Director
DLGILLES@VCU.EDU
804-828-8244
Erinn J. Green
Program Specialist
T/TAC
EJGREEN@VCU.EDU
804-827-1409
Bonnie M. Grifa
State Early Childhood Mental Health Coordinator
BGRIFA@VCU.EDU
757-382-4211
Return to top

H

NameEmail and Phone
Christine M. Hallman
Infant and Toddler Specialist
Infant and Toddler Specialist Network
(Central Regional Office)
hallmancm@vcu.edu
804-804-8758
Kit Hammar
Office Support
CAHAMMAR@VCU.EDU
Phyllis L. Haynes
Program Specialist
T/TAC
PLHAYNES@VCU.EDU
804-827-9993
Cori Hill
Program Specialist in Early Intervention Integrated Training Collaborative
cfhill@vcu.edu
540-943-6776
Michael Hill
Technology Assistant
mlhill2@vcu.edu
804-828-6796
Ann W. Hughes
Specialist for Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services
Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
Deaf and Hard of Hearing
AWHUGHES@VCU.EDU
804-828-1342
Return to top

I

NameEmail and Phone
Return to top

J

NameEmail and Phone
Cindi A. Jackson
Program Specialist
T/TAC
JACKSONCA@VCU.EDU
804-827-1401
Sharon C. Jones
Program Specialist
T/TAC
SCJONES@VCU.EDU
804-827-1398
Return to top

K

NameEmail and Phone
Michael King
Core Faculty for Speech and Language Pathology
Va-LEND
voisdr@verizon.net
804-828-0240
Kerri Kochelek
Local Network Coordinator - Bristol
Center for Family Involvement
kmkochelek@vcu.edu
877-567-1122
Return to top

L

NameEmail and Phone
Dee Lassiter-Norment
Fiscal Technician
DLASSITERNORM@VCU.EDU
804-827-0196
Catherine Lochner
Local Network Coordinator - Charlottesville
Center for Family Involvement
clochner@vcu.edu
877-567-1122
Valerie A. Luther
Consumer Outreach Specialist
VA Deaf-Blind Project
Co-Director, Center for Disability Leadership (CDL)
voisdr@verizon.net
804-828-0240
Kathy B. Lynch
Senior Research Associate and Program Evaluator
KBLYNCH@VCU.EDU
804-828-9580
Return to top

M

NameEmail and Phone
Dawn M. Machonis
Program Leader, Community Living
Person Centered Practices
DMMACHONIS@VCU.EDU
804-828-1335
Malinda M. Macon
Financial Coordinator
MMMACON@VCU.EDU
804-827-0194
Carrie Main
eLearning Specialist
Integrated Training Collaborative
cmain@vcu.edu
505-559-4482
Krystle M. McCabe
Event Coordinator
T/TAC
AIDIFKM@VCU.EDU
804-827-0108
David Mills
Technical Assistance Consultant
Infant and Toddler Connection of Virginia
David.Mills@dbhds.virginia.gov
804-828-0708
Jaclyn Miller
Core Faculty for Social Work
Va-LEND
jmiller@vcu.edu
804-828-0708
Ann M. Moorehead
Administrative & Office Specialist
T/TAC
AMMOOREHEAD@VCU.EDU
804-827-1414
Danielle J. Moss
Web Developer
MOSSDJ@VCU.EDU
804-828-3876
Susan J. Murdock
Program Evaluator
MURDOCKSJ@VCU.EDU
804-827-1425
Gayanne Murphy
Infant and Toddler Specialist
Infant and Toddler Specialist Network
(Central Regional Office)
GMURPHY2@VCU.EDU
661-607-8411
Return to top

N

NameEmail and Phone
Jackie M. Neidle
Program Specialist
T/TAC
NEIDLEJM@VCU.EDU
804-827-1403

Kelley Neubert
Program Specialist
T/TAC

harriskc@vcu.edu
804-827-9986
Return to top

O

NameEmail and Phone
Donald Oswald
Core Faculty for Psychology
Va-LEND
doswald@vcu.edu
804-828-9900
Return to top

P

NameEmail and Phone
Suzanne Pambianchi
Events Coordinator
SPAMBIANCHI@VCU.EDU
804-827-0197
Kyla Patterson
Technical Assistance Consultant
Infant and Toddler Network of Virginia
kyla@alumni.duke.edu
860-430-1160
Dawn M. Peifer
Local Network Coordinator - Richmond
Center for Family Involvement
PEIFERDM@VCU.EDU
877-567-1122
Mona D. Pruett
Program Specialist
T/TAC
MDPRUETT@VCU.EDU
804-827-9990
Return to top

Q

NameEmail and Phone
Nubia Quick
Cultrual Broker
Latino Community
Center for Family Involvement
nquick@vcu.edu
804-827-1547
Return to top

R

NameEmail and Phone
Nicole C. Rada
Project Support Specialist
Evaluation Assistant
NCRADA@VCU.EDU
804-827-0200
Lisa Richard
Rural Outreach Specialist
Center for Family Involvement
richardL3@vcu.edu
887-567-1122
Tim Rose
Videographer
Center for Family Involvement
timrose999@gmail.com
887-567-1122
Jill Rose
Videographer
Center for Family Involvement
jillrose999@hotmail.com
887-567-1122
Return to top

S

NameEmail and Phone
Irene Schmalz
Liaison Deaf Community
Center for Family Involvement
ischmalz@vcu.edu
877-567-1122
April D. Schnepf
Office Manager
T/TAC
ADSCHNEPF@VCU.EDU
434-292-3723
Joanne S. Shelton
Program Support Technician
Graphic Design
JSSHELTO@VCU.EDU
804-828-3877
Kristen Stahr
Project Support Specialist
khstahr@vcu.edu
804-828-9920
Kim Stevens
Program Support and eLearning Manager
kkstevens@vcu.edu
804-828-7049
Rebecca Stickler
Local Network Coordinator - Northern Neck
Center for Family Involvement
rstickler@vcu.edu
877-567-1122
Mary P. Swingle
Program Support
T/TAC
mpswingle@vcu.edu
804-828-8178
Return to top

T

NameEmail and Phone
Mary E. Tobin
Program Specialist
T/TAC
METOBIN@VCU.EDU
804-827-1408
Beth Tolley
Technical Assistance Consultant
Infant and Toddler Connection of Virginia
Beth.Tolley@dbhds.virginia.gov
804-371-6595
Juletta Tyson
Fiscal Technician
jatyson@vcu.edu
804-828-8253
Return to top

U

NameEmail and Phone
Monica Uhl
Program Director
Program Development Specialist
MUHL@VCU.EDU
804-828-8587
Return to top

V

NameEmail and Phone
Lauren Vanner-Nicely
Core Faculty for Genetic Counseling
Va-LEND
lvanner@vcu.edu
804-628-3509
Return to top

W

NameEmail and Phone
Angela West
Cultural Specialist
westa3@vcu.edu
877-567-1122
Lakeishia White
Office Services Specialist
Infant and Toddler Connection of Virginia
Keisha.White@dbhds.virginia.gov
804-786-3710
Tracy White
Training Director, Va-LEND
Audience Leader for Professionals
twhite9@vcu.edu
804-828-0073
Melanie E. Wilberger
Administrative and Office Specialist II
WILBERGERM@VCU.EDU
412-334-3191
Sandy L. Wilberger
Co-Director
T/TAC
SLWILBER@VCU.EDU
804-827-1405
Return to top

X

NameEmail and Phone
Return to top

Y

NameEmail and Phone
Dana V. Yarbrough
Director, Center for Family Involvement
DVYARBROUGH@VCU.EDU
804-828-0352
Tera Yoder
Associate Director, Programs
TYODER@VCU.EDU
804-828-3879
Christine E. Young
Program Specialist
T/TAC
CYOUNG@VCU.EDU
804-828-8151
Return to top

Z

NameEmail and Phone
Diego F. Zuniga
Cultrual Broker
Latino Community
DFZUNIGA@VCU.EDU
804-827-1547
Return to top